Shows & Exhibits
2022

Photographs are great, but they don't compare with seeing, touching and wearing the real thing. Stop by one of my upcoming shows or exhibits of my handcrafted jewelry.

IMG_6266.jpg

I It was an honor to have Michelle Zauner of Japanese Breakfast
wear my earrings and rings at the 2022 Grammy Awards.

Palmer Park.jpeg

Palmer Park, Detroit, MI Saturday, June 4,  10-7
Sunday, June 5, 11-5

Art of Fire.jpeg

Downtown Royal, Oak, MI
Saturday, June 11,  10-7
Sunday, June 12, 11-5

ArtintheSunLogo2010.jpg

Downtown Northville, MI
Friday, June 17, 3-7
Saturday, June 18,  10-5
Sunday, June 19, 11-5

AF-2016-Final-Logo-no-chamber-.png

Main St., Grand Haven, MI
Friday, June 24, 3-7
Saturday, June 25,  10-5
Sunday, June 26, 10-5

index.png

Downtown Plymouth, MI Friday, July 8, 11-8
Saturday, July 9,  10-7
Sunday, July 10, 10-7